Skip to main content

Collaborate on a Vevox Poll

You can share your Vevox session with co-hosts, this will allow you to collaborate in creating, presenting and evaluating sessions.

  1. Navigate to the Session Settings
  2. Click the Sharing Tab
  3. In the session access section, start typing the co-hosts name and select the user you would like to share with
  4. Once you have selected all the people you would like to share with click Save
  5. Your co-hosts will now see this session when they log into Vevox.

NB: In order for you to be able to share, the co-host will have needed to have logged in at least once.

Once you have shared with a co-host they will have complete access to edit, delete and share your session. You can remove access at any point by following the above steps but clicking on the cross next to the persons access you would like to remove and then pressing save.